• Board of Directors

    Adam Zima
    Director Capitol District Supply
    Andy Ellis
    Director Halfmoon Green Building, LLC
    Annemarie Mitchell
    Director Legacy Timber Frames
    Billy DeOrazio
    Director Bellevue Builders Supply
    Dot Peyron
    Director Amedore Homes, Inc.
    Greg Galla
    Associate Vice President Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte, CPAs, P.C.
    Gregg Biche'
    Director Quality PM, Inc.
    Joel Sasko
    Teakwood Builders, Inc.
    John Ciovacco
    Director Aztech Geothermal, LLC
    Ken Mortensen
    Director Security Plumbing and Heating Supply
    Ken Sherman
    Director HIG Construction
    Kimberley Hinman
    Director Hinman Construction, co-Owner
    Luke Michaels
    Immediate Past President Michaels Group Homes
    Michele Brown
    Vice President Belmonte Builders
    Mike Curtis
    Director SEFCU Mortgage Services
    Paul Pipino
    President Pipino Builders, LLC
    Rich Keating
    Director Curtis Lumber
    Matt MaLossi
    Treasurer Pella by Crawford

  • All members of this Association shall agree to observe and be bound by the following Code of Ethics:

    1. Members shall not knowingly enter into any contract the terms of which are designed to imperil the rights of either labor or the supplier of materials to receive a fair return for the services or goods furnished.
    2. Members shall not obtain any business by means of fraudulent statements or by use of implications unwarranted by fact or reasonable probability.
    3. Members shall comply both in spirit and letter with the rules and regulations prescribed by law and government agencies.
    4. Members shall be alert to examine proposed or enacted federal, state, and local legislation related to the housing industry.
    5. Members shall not perform, or cause to be performed, any act which would tend to reflect negatively on, or bring into disrepute, any part of the home building industry.